Srila Bhakti Bibudha Bodhayan Maharaj arrives in Lima, Peru

Dear Devotees,

All glories to His Divine Grace Srila Bhakti Siddhanta Saraswati Goswami Thakur Prabhupada and Guruparampara.

Please accept the blessing of my beloved Srila Gurudeva, His Divine Grace Srila Bhakti Pramode Puri Goswami Maharaj and convey the same to all members in your association.

This morning at 9.30 a.m. I reached Lima, Peru from Sao-Paulo timely and safely. Right now, my present  phone number is:  +51-1-4630697 and mobile + 51-1-989194300. I will leave this country on 14th of July and start for Bolivia. Please do not feel hesitation, if you want to engage me in the service of Sriman Mahaprabhu.

I am praying to Lord Nrisimhadeva for curing all of your obstacles in order to chant the Hare Krishna Mahamantra with taste and bliss.

B.B.Bodhayan.

This entry was posted on July 7, 2010, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.