Safe Arrival in Miami Florida (USA)

Dear Devotees,

All glories to His Divine Grace Srila Bhakti Siddhanta Saraswati Goswami Maharaj Prabhupada and Guru-Parampara.

Please accept the blessing of my beloved Srila Gurudeva, His Divine Grace Srila Bhakti Pramode Puri Goswami Maharaj and convey the same to all members in your congregation.

Today morning at 9.00 a.m. I arrived Miami (USA) timely and safely from Bolivia. Right now, my phone number is:

+1-786-3255494 ; +1-305-766-2830. Please do not hesitate if you want to engage me in any services of Mahaprabhu.

I am praying to Lord Nrisimhadeva for curing your obstacles in order to inspire you to chant Hare Krishna Mahamantra happily and remove all offenses.

B.B.Bodhayan.

This entry was posted on July 20, 2010, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.