Srila Gurudeva arrives in Trinidad and Tobago

Dear Devotees,

Dandavat Pranams,

All glories to His Divine Grace Srila Bhakti Siddhanta Saraswati Goswami Thakur Prabhupada and Guruparampara.

Please accept the blessing of my beloved Srila Gurudeva, His Divine Grace Srila Bhakti Pramode Puri Goswami Maharaj and convey the same to all members in your association.

I have reached Port of Spain, Trinidad & Tobago timely and safely. Right now, my cell phone number: +1-868-3917378 ; here I  will stay until 29th of July then I will start for Guyana (English colony).  Please do not hesitate to call me for engaging me in any services of Mahaprabhu.

I am praying to Lord Nrisimhadeva for curing your obstacles in order to chant Hare Krishna Mahamantra with full of taste, bliss.

B.B.Bodhayan.

This entry was posted on July 23, 2010, in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.