Safe arrival in the Netherlands

-Dear Devotees,-

All glories to His Divine Grace Srila Bhakti Siddhanta Saraswati Goswami Thakur Prabhupada and Guru-Parampara (disciplic succession).

Please accept the blessing of my beloved Srila Gurudeva, His Divine Grace Srila Bhakti Pramode Puri Goswami Maharaj and convey the same to all members in your congregation.

Today I reached in Den-Haag (The Netherlands) at Sripad Madhav Prabhu’s house. My present phone number : +31-70-4023271. I will leave this place on 10th of June and start for Geneva (French Part).

Sincerely yours in the services of the Supreme Lord and His associates,

BB Bodhayan

www.gopinathmath.wordpress.com

www.gopinathmath.com

www.gopinathmath.com.ua

2 thoughts on “Safe arrival in the Netherlands

  1. Hare Krishna.
    Please accept my respectful obeisances.

    Please, can you give me the personal contact information of His Divine Grace Sríla Bodhayan Maharaj? I have written him to the facebook account, and he told me that he will be in Chile this year. My name is Juan Manuel Díaz, precisely from Santiago, Chile, South America. I am aspiring to take shelter from His Divine Grace.
    Recently, i have created a blog named Srí Harinam Cintamani (http://harinamcintamani.blogspot.com/) , in wich i upload texts and lectures of His Divine Grace translated by me to spanish language.

    Sincerely yours,
    Juan Manuel Díaz P.
    Santiago, Chile, South America

    • Hare Krishna Prabhuji,
      Please accept my humble obeisances,
      All glories to all the Vaisnavas that ever where and ever will be!

      Your website is very nice, I am happy that you are eager to serve the Vaisnavas in this way.

      Unfortunately there have been some changes to Srila Guru Maharaj’s travel itinerary. He will not be traveling to Chile this year.

      Please contact him at your convenience at his current phone number in France @ +33-561-695446 or any time via email at bodhayanswami at gmail.com.

      Sincerely yours in service,
      Madan Mohan das

Leave a Reply

