Offerings

Sri Guru Gauranga Jayatah

All Glories to the Sri Brahma Madhva Gaudiya Saraswata Sampradaya. All glories to our beloved Srila Gurudeva, His Divine Grace Srila Bhakti Pramode Puri Goswami Maharaj.

Most dear Bodhayan Maharaj:

Please accept my humble dandavat pranams at your lotus feet This is such a happy and holy day, as I see your full dedication and loving service at the lotus feet of Srila Gurudeva and carrying on his preaching mission, that is non-different to the innermost desire of Sri Param Gurudev Srila Prabhupad, and of course identical with the heartfelt desire of Sriman Mahaprabhu. You request us to pray for your strength and I do so with all my heart, conscious that fallen souls like myself have few hope to have any beneficial effect in surrendered souls like your advanced soul. I take the chance to thank you infinitely for your mercy, as you try to save me although you are aware of my fallen and sinful nature.

I beg to remain at your service dasanudas Sri Ranga Puri das

Leave a Reply

