Safe arrival Singapore

All Glories to Sri Brahma Madhva Gaudiya Saraswat Sampradaya (lineage). All Glories to my beloved Grand Spiritual Master His Divine Grace Srila Bhakti Siddhanta Saraswati Goswami Thakur Prabhupada & my beloved Spiritual Master His Divine Grace Srila Bhakti Pramode Puri Goswami Maharaj.
Dear Devotees,
Please accept my dandavat pranamas,
I reached in Singapore at Sankarshan Prabhu house timely and safely. My present phone number            +65-92731954      ; please do not hesitate to call me. I will leave this place on 3rd October and start for Kolkata at night; over there my phone number will be            +91-9474740835       (this is my cell phone).
Haribol.
Yours in the Service of Sri Krishna Chaitanya Mahaprabhu’s Mission.
B.B.Bodhayan.
President
Sri Gopinath Gaudiya Math

Leave a Reply

