My Safe arrival in Odessa

All Glories to Sri Brahma Madhva Gaudiya Saraswat Sampradaya (lineage). All Glories to my beloved Grand Spiritual Master His Divine Grace Srila Bhakti Siddhanta Saraswati Goswami Thakur PRABHUPADA & my beloved Spiritual Master His Divine Grace Srila Bhakti Pramode Puri Goswami Maharaj.
Dear Devotees,
Dandavat Pranams,
Yesterday, I reached in Odessa timely ( at 9.30 p.m) and safely. I will leave this place on 27th of this month and start for Russia and return here again on 1st of January then start for Mumbai  India on 3rd of January from here in Odessa by Turkish airline. My present phone number is            +380-636307836      ; please contact me without hesitation.
Haribol.
Yours in the Service of Sri Krishna Chaitanya Mahaprabhu’s Mission.
B.B.Bodhayan.
Sri Gopinath Gaudiya Math(President).

Leave a Reply

