My safe arrival at Vienna, Austria

All Glories to Sri Guru and Sri Gauranga.

Dear Devotees,

Dandavat Pranams,

As per my itinerary today (28th of August, 2014 at 8.35 morning)  I reached here in Vienna, Austria timely and safely. Now I am hosted by HH B.S. Muni Maharaj, the president of Sri Sri Radha Govinda Gaudiya Math, Vienna. My present phone number- +43 1 812 05 74. Here I don’t have possibility to check my mail, therefore call me here, if you need any services for the Mission of Mahaprabhu.

Your’s in the service of Guru & Gauranga.

B.B.Bodhayan.

Leave a Reply

