My safe arrival at Moscow

Praying
All Glories to Sri Brahma Madhva Gaudiya Saraswat Sampradaya (lineage). All Glories to my beloved Grand Spiritual Master His Divine Grace Srila Bhakti Siddhanta Saraswati Goswami Thakur PRABHUPADA & my beloved Spiritual Master His Divine Grace Srila Bhakti Pramode Puri Goswami Maharaj.
 Dear Devotees,

Dandavat Pranams,

First of all, I offer my due respect for a Merry Christmas Day.

Last night, I reached here in Moscow timely and safely. My present phone number +7 968 384 7030 and address : Bolshaya Cherkizovskaya 32-1 Apartment 124. I will leave this place on 26th of December evening and start for Kiev by train from Moscow to Kiev, Ukraine. In Ukraine, I will be available on phone number : +380 95 343 9140 until 5th of January, 2016. On 5th of January I will start for Johannesburg, South Africa. Please don’t feel any hesitation to contact me.

Haribol.

Yours in the Service of Sri Krishna Chaitanya Mahaprabhu’s Mission.

B.B.Bodhayan.
Sri Gopinath Gaudiya Math(President).

Yours in the Service of Sri Krishna Chaitanya Mahaprabhu’s Mission.
B.B.Bodhayan.
Sri Gopinath Gaudiya Math(President).

Leave a Reply

